Medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till vår serviceavdelning.

Service


Börje Blomén

0703-994 439
borje.blomen@elab-halmstad.se


Dick Johansson

0706-444 983
dick.johansson@elab-halmstad.se


Filip Andersson

0703-441 615
filip.andersson@elab-halmstad.se


Filip Ebers

0703-444 723
filip.ebers@elab-halmstad.se


Filip Majdandzic

0768-844 686
filip.majdandzic@elab-halmstad.se


Håkan Larsson

0703-444 607
hakan.larsson@elab-halmstad.se


Jacob Davidsson

0720-92 77 10
jacob.davidsson@elab-halmstad.se


Johan Henriksson

0703-444 659
johan.henriksson@elab-halmstad.se


Jonny Johansson

0703-444 604
jonny.johansson@elab-halmstad.se


Kenneth Nilsson

0703-441 374
kenneth.nilsson@elab-halmstad.se


Niklas Krans

0706-443 622
niklas.krans@elab-halmstad.se


Niklas Pedersen 

0702-007 668
niklas.pedersen@elab-halmstad.se


Sebastian Johansson

0703-440 846
sebastian.johansson@elab-halmstad.se


Simon Lundström

0720-927 715
simon.lundstrom@elab-halmstad.se


Filip Ek

0703-444 259
filip.ek@elab-halmstad.se