Administration:

Anders Ragneman

VD
035-22 10 51
anders.ragneman@elab-halmstad.se

Kim Florén

Projektchef
035-22 10 54
kim.floren@elab-halmstad.se

Per-Åke Karlsson

Projektledare / Kalkyl
035-22 10 56
per-ake.karlsson@elab-halmstad.se

Mikael Svensson

Kalkyl / Projektledare
035-22 10 55
mikael.svensson@elab-halmstad.se

Tobias Falk

Tobias Falk

Kalkyl / Projektledare
035-22 10 57
tobias.falk@elab-halmstad.se

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sofie Jonsborg

Administration
035-22 10 52
sofie.jonsborg@elab-halmstad.se

Eva Jonsson

Administration
035-22 10 53
eva.jonsson@elab-halmstad.se

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Service

Jonny Johansson

Tel. 0703-444 604

 

Göran Eriksson

Tel. 0703-444 606

 

Börje Blomén

Tel. 0703-994 439

 

Filip Majdandzic

Tel. 0768-844 686

 

Håkan Ståhlberg

Tel. 0703-753 844

 

Jonas Wikström

Tel. 0703-444 248

 

Magnus Pettersson

Tel. 0703-448 685

 

Johan Henriksson

Tel. 0703-444 659

 

Markus Edvinsson

Tel. 0703-440 465

 

Entreprenad

Martin Hansson

Tel. 0703-445 165

 

Morgan Karlsson

Tel. 0703-444 605

 

Andreas Wennberg

Tel. 0703-444 603

 

Håkan Larsson

Tel. 0703-444 607

 

Kim Tildeberg

Tel. 0703-994 438

 

Gabor Tot

Tel. 0706-444 745

 

Carl Dock

Tel. 0703-444 352

 

Alexander Ragneman

Tel. 0703-442 018

 

Mattias Jakobsson

Tel. 0734-444 347

 

Anders Jönsson

Tel. 0703-444 110

 

Charlotte Benson

Tel. 0703-444 362

 

Christian Bertilsson

Tel. 0703-444 170

 

Magnus Nilsson

Tel. 0703-444 328

 

Dick Johansson

Tel. 0706-444 983

 

Jonathan Adolfsson

Tel. 0706-444 382

 

Per Elisson

Tel. 0703 – 444 259

Calle Persson

Tel. 0703-441 615

Alexander Andersson

Tel. 0722-408 746

Hampus Robertsson

Tel.

John Sjögren

Tel.

Martin Dalgren

Tel.