Medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till vår serviceavdelning.

Service


Börje Blomén

0703-994 439
borje.blomen@elab-halmstad.se


Charlotte Benson

0702-007 668
lotte.benson@elab-halmstad.se


Dick Johansson

0706-444 983
dick.johansson@elab-halmstad.se


Filip Majdandzic

0768-844 686
filip.majdandzic@elab-halmstad.se


Fredrik König

0703-444 110
fredrik.konig@elab-halmstad.se


Göran Eriksson

0703-444 606
goran.eriksson@elab-halmstad.se


Håkan Larsson

0703-444 607
hakan.larsson@elab-halmstad.se


Johan Henriksson

0703-444 659
johan.henriksson@elab-halmstad.se


Jonas Wikström

0703-444 248
jonas.wikstrom@elab-halmstad.se


Jonathan Adolfsson
KNX
0706-444 382
jonathan.adolfsson@elab-halmstad.se


Jonny Johansson

0703-444 604
jonny.johansson@elab-halmstad.se


Kenneth Nilsson

0703-441 374
kenneth.nilsson@elab-halmstad.se


Magnus Pettersson

0703-448 685
magnus.pettersson@elab-halmstad.se


Patrik Edblom

0703-444 259
patrik.edblom@elab-halmstad.se