Medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till vår entreprenadavdelning.

Entreprenad


Alexander Andersson

0706-440 250
alexander.andersson@elab-halmstad.se


Ali Hassan Ahmadi

0702-805 737
ali.ahmadi@elab-halmstad.se


Anders Jönsson

0706-444 722
anders.jonsson@elab-halmstad.se


Anders Lundin

Tjänstledig


Andreas Huttu

0706-440 566
andreas.huttu@elab-halmstad.se


Andreas Wennberg

0703-444 603
andreas.wennberg@elab-halmstad.se


Benjamin Andersson

0706-44 36 22
benjamin.andersson@elab-halmstad.se


Björn Kardell 

0734-444 347
bjorn.kardell@elab-halmstad.se


Carl Dock

Tjänstledig


Carl Eriksson

0722-339 337
carl.eriksson@elab-halmstad.se


Filip Andersson

0703-441 615
filip.andersson@elab-halmstad.se


Felix Nilsson

0706-441 101
felix.nilsson@elab-halmstad.se


Gabor Tot

0706-444 745
gabor.tot@elab-halmstad.se


Hampus Robertsson

0703-440 846
hampus.robertsson@elab-halmstad.se


Henrik Gyllensvärd

0706-44 41 05
henrik.gyllensvard@elab-halmstad.se


Isak Johansson

0706-442 243
isak.johansson@elab-halmstad.se


Jonathan Karlsson

0706-442 241
jonathan.karlsson@elab-halmstad.se


Kevin Idersjö 

0706-448 122
kevin.idersjo@elab-halmstad.se


Love Skog 

0706-445 322
love.skog@elab-halmstad.se


Magnus Nilsson

0703-444 328
magnus.nilsson@elab-halmstad.se


Martin Dalgren

0722-408 746
martin.dalgren@elab-halmstad.se


Martin Hansson

0703-445 165
martin.hansson@elab-halmstad.se


Max Isacson

0703-444 362
max.isacsson@elab-halmstad.se


Morgan Karlsson

0703-444 605
morgan.karlsson@elab-halmstad.se


Niklas Jonsson

0703-753 844
niklas.jonsson@elab-halmstad.se


Niklas Pedersen 

0722-146 997
niklas.pedersen@elab-halmstad.se


Oscar Rosdahl

0722-190 096
oscar.rosdahl@elab-halmstad.se


Oskar Gran

0722-34 07 97
oskar.gran@elab-halmstad.se


Philip Rydén 

Tjänstledig


Rasmus Mozelius

0703-444 723
rasmus.mozelius@elab-halmstad.se


Robin Fagerström

0703-844 874
robin.fagerstrom@elab-halmstad.se


Robin Jakobsson

0706-445 122
robin.jakobsson@elab-halmstad.se


Sebastian Söderberg

0703-440 465
sebastian.soderberg@elab-halmstad.se


Simon Karlsson

0703-444 170
simon.karlsson@elab-halmstad.se


Tobias Winberg

0706-44 31 22
tobias.winberg@elab-halmstad.se