Medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till vår administration och ledning.

Administration och ledning


Anders Ragneman
VD

0703-444 610 // 035-22 10 50
anders.ragneman@elab-halmstad.se


Kim Florén
Projektchef

0703-444 807 // 035-22 10 54
kim.floren@elab-halmstad.se


Mikael Svensson
Kalkyl/Projektledare

0703-444 291 // 035-22 10 55
mikael.svensson@elab-halmstad.se


Per-Åke Karlsson
Projektledare / Kalkyl

0703-444 608 // 035-22 10 56
per-ake.karlsson@elab-halmstad.se


Tobias Falk
Kalkyl / Projektledare

0703-444 632 // 035-22 10 57
tobias.falk@elab-halmstad.se


Kim Tildeberg
Arbetsledare

0703-994 438 // 035-299 12 32
kim.tildeberg@elab-halmstad.se


Alexander Ragneman
Kalkyl/Projektledare

0703-442 018 // 035-22 10 51
alexander.ragneman@elab-halmstad.se


Sofie Jonsborg
Administration

035-22 10 52
sofie.jonsborg@elab-halmstad.se


Annika Nilsson
Administration

035-299 12 31
annika.nilsson@elab-halmstad.se


Malin Wiktorsson
Administration

035-22 10 53
malin.wiktorsson@elab-halmstad.se