Tveka inte att kontakta oss!

Muskötvägen 6
302 62 Halmstad

Telefon: 035-22 10 50
Fax: 035-22 12 70


KONTAKTPERSONER:

Anders Ragneman

VD
0703-444 610
anders.ragneman@elab-halmstad.se

Kim Florén

Projektchef
0703-444 807 / 035-22 10 54
kim.floren@elab-halmstad.se

Mikael Svensson

Kalkyl / Projektledare
0703-444 291 / 035-22 10 55
mikael.svensson@elab-halmstad.se

Per-Åke Karlsson

Projektledare / Kalkyl
0703-444 608 / 035-22 10 56
per-ake.karlsson@elab-halmstad.se

Tobias Falk

Kalkyl / Projektledare
0703-444 632 / 035-22 10 57
tobias.falk@elab-halmstad.se

Kim Tildeberg

Arbetsledare
0703 – 994 438 / 035-22 10 50
kim.tildeberg@elab-halmstad.se

Alexander Ragneman

Trainee Kalkyl/Projektledare
0703-442 018 / 035-22 10 51
alexander.ragneman@elab-halmstad.se

Sofie Jonsborg

Administration
035-22 10 52
sofie.jonsborg@elab-halmstad.se

Pernilla Melander

Administration
035-22 10 58
pernilla.melander@elab-halmstad.se

Annika Nilsson

Administration
035-299 12 31
annika.nilsson@elab-halmstad.se

Malin Wiktorsson

Administration
malin.wiktorsson@elab-halmstad.se

Eva Ragneman

Administration
035-22 10 53
eva.ragneman@elab-halmstad.se